Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 4, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley R. for Linda Frazier

Newton, IA
Linda was very friendly, helpful and quick at answering any questions we had. It made for a very stress free experience of selling and buying a new home. The videos with the updates of where our loan was in process was so helpful. Just knowing that it was moving along and we were not wondering where it was in the process was amazing.

5 completed on July 23, 2022

Reviewed by Nathan N. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
The team kept me up to date on all process and answered my questions in a timely manner. I appreciate the attention to detail

5 completed on July 12, 2022

Reviewed by Brian W. for Linda Frazier

Norwalk, IA
Timely response, answered all my questions easy to talk.

5 completed on July 11, 2022

Reviewed by Yvonne P. for Linda Frazier

Norwalk, IA
What a wonderful representative for us. Smooth and easiest process yet.

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Very friendly and helpful every step of the way

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob G. for Linda Frazier

Des Moines, IA
It was great because we did a quick turn around and was able to help me as much as possible

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel G. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was fantastic to work with and made my home purchase possible. I found a home I liked on a Saturday morning, was introduced to Linda through my realtor, and Linda went to work getting me approved so I could make an offer right away. The offer was accepted that same day! Linda is very knowledgeable and helped me navigate effortlessly through the whole home buying process. It was completely stress free and I felt very confident I was in good hands.

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Juan A. for Linda Frazier

Knoxville, IA
Everyone was very polite and professional. Anything I needed y'all were there to help

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Kaleb K. for Linda Frazier

Bondurant, IA
Great service great people!

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Mitchell R. for Linda Frazier

Carlisle, IA
Entire process was smooth and I am very happy with how everything turned out.

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Mary W. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was very prompt in addressing our questions and we were pleased she could accommodate an earlier closing. Very pleased with her service!

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Jill D. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
It was wonderful to feel completely confident in your expertise and to appreciate being made very comfortable with the whole process.

5 completed on April 30, 2022

Reviewed by Richard D. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda answered every question we had. Made everything very easy.

5 completed on April 22, 2022

Reviewed by Derek M. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Communication was quick and accurate Everything was taken care of - I did not have do anything Very friendly and willing to do whatever is needed.

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Kurt G. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Best communication experience I've ever had working with any business. Always fast, knowledgeable and nice! I appreciate so much how hard she worked to get us the best deal and best service.

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by David M. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda and her support team are responsible for my positive experience. Thanks!

5 completed on April 10, 2022

Reviewed by Catherine S. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Kept track of things for me that needed done Great communication

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by William K. for Linda Frazier

Norwalk, IA
no survey to fill out

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by Douglas B. for Linda Frazier

Adel, IA
Linda is Great!

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by Holly B. for Linda Frazier

Adel, IA
Everything went smoothly and we closed on time.

5 completed on April 2, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda and Dawn were great. They provided timely response to questions and made for a relatively smooth process.

5 completed on March 10, 2022

Reviewed by Melinda O. for Linda Frazier

Altoona, IA
Linda is the ultimate adviser/hand holder for, more than once, an intelligent and really quite capable lady who had the wherewithal to buy the townhouse but who was utterly convinced we’d be homeless once we signed the contract. Channel rye rolling by husband, son and DIL. She’s an expert in her field. She can translate the this and that of the what and why. She has a wicked sense of humor but really knows how to read the room and quite careful about using it until she knows for sure that the person on the other end of the line is likeminded. She’s not territorial: she and her colleagues understand the various roles they play and it’s clear that the atmosphere is quite congenial. Knowledge, the ability to translate myriad complexities without ever speaking down, patience, integrity, kindly blunt as needed. Stuff like that.

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Tanner P. for Linda Frazier

Pleasantville, IA
Linda is always wonderful to work with

5 completed on February 23, 2022

Reviewed by Noah S. for Linda Frazier

Carlisle, IA
I have worked with Linda before and she makes everything so easy.

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Chelsey C. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was extremely easy to work with, clear cut on what was needed, and extremely helpful during the process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top