Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Debbie L. for Linda Frazier

Boone, IA
Easy access and communication timely.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly H. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
This is the second home I have purchased with help from Linda! She is very approachable and knowledgeable . She was able to quickly answer all of my questions.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Leigh M. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was great to communicate with and kept us on task which was important with the short turnaround we were working with. She helped make the process easy even with coming from out of state and doing most of our work electronically.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Heather H. for Linda Frazier

Working with Linda was wonderful and I will gladly send her way anyone I know that is market for a Mortgage Consultant. Thank you Linda for your assistance refinancing our home mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Laura S. for Linda Frazier

Clive, IA
Linda was very responsive every step of the way with my home loan. I was never in the dark about how the process was going. She went the extra mile to make sure I was receiving the best rates and any benefits I was eligible for. I highly recommend Linda and her team.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Calista S. for Linda Frazier

Huxley, IA
Linda was easy to work with and completed our loan on time and with no issues. She is very friendly and personable. Thanks to HomeService Lending & Linda Frazier for a pleasant experience!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Marcus S. for Linda Frazier

Des Moines, IA
Linda is great! 2nd transaction with her and plan to continue the relationship.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Terry M. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Everything was completed on time with no issues. Great job .

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Darren S. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Great service and great communication

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Megan W. for Linda Frazier

Norwalk, IA
Linda is the most personable and caring lender. She answers every question and makes everything easy to understand. Her honesty and solid advice makes every decision easy to make! She’s one of the best!! We would use her every single time!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Veronica S. for Linda Frazier

West Des Moines, IA
Linda was knowledgeable and responsive to all our requests. We would work with her again.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle J. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was great to work with. Very professional and responsive.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Darrin J. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was very helpful along the way. Great communication and service. Also recommended me to Lisa for insurance and we switched fro State Farm which we had been with for over 35 years. So i would say Linda did a fantastic job.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Rebekah C. for Linda Frazier

Eldora, IA
I felt like Linda held my hand through a process that can be stressful but for a good purpose, my new home! She was prompt in her responses and available. I felt I could ask her anything.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy P. for Linda Frazier

Des Moines, IA
Home lending services took the stress out of the borrowing process. They all were courteous with all questions about my finances.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by James H. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
I had no clue how this whole process worked as this was my first time. Everyone involved did a great job and whenever I had a question I got an answer right away. I don't think this could have gone any smoother.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Allyn B. for Linda Frazier

Ackworth, IA
Having referred Linda Frazier to mutiple clients that sing her praises for their home purchases it was a no brainer she would be our lender when we re-financed. Her Service is always EXCELLENT and she CARES!!! She formulates a housing budget so you DO NOT become House rich and Cash poor, then keeps you informed every step of the way. Plus with their new "quick close " system simplifies the process & is awesome. WOW! 10+ Thank you so much Linda for taking care of us! Allyn and Terri Brown

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda did our loan when we bought our home, if she hadn't done a great job then, we wouldn't have called this time but we did and we will the next time as well.....

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Mary C. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda is very easy to work with! We did almost everything electronically and things went very smoothly! This is the second time we worked with Linda on a mortgage and both times things went very smoothly with almost no "hiccups". She is friendly and professional!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Tiffany Q. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
So nice and personable to work with.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Alex M. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was great to work with! She was always available to answer any questions through the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew Q. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda and her team handled everything efficiently and professionally. Working with her has been so easy.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Alyssa M. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was very helpful through the entire loan process. I would definitely recommend working with her!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top